Greater Western Sydney Region
Tracey Stopps rcscoutsgws1@gmail.com
David Roche 0477 800 898 – Evenings
rochelandscaping@bigpond.com
Hume Region
Ray Read 0439 603 687 – Evenings
rcs@humescouts.com
Hunter & Coastal Region
Bruce Leverton 0431 376 259 – Evenings
leverton@aapt.net.au
North Coast Region
Yowie (Anthony Boland) 0437 998 054 – Evenings
anthony.boland@ncrscouts.com.au 
North West Region
TBA
Riverina Region
Ian Petty 0408 693 949 – Evenings
ian303petty@bigpond.com
South Coast & Tablelands Region
Peter Gear
South Metropolitan Region
Peter Jamieson 0418 696 561 – Evenings
Peter.Jamieson@jensen-group.com
Sydney North Region
Charles Turner 0490 034 238 – Any time
scouts@sydneynorthscouts.com
Wayne Finch 0407 219 528 – Evenings
wqfinch@bigpond.net.au
Philip Cooper 0404 801 220 – Evenings
philip.cooper.sc@gmail.com
The Golden West Region
Luis Perez-Mora 0477 885 003 – Evenings
luis.perez-mora@tgwscouts.org.au